Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (6)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-11

Attorney Kelly helped me recover nearly two years of child support payments plus my legal fees from my ex-spouse. I was not only happy with the outcome, but also with the professionalism of both the attorney and her staff. Despite going through a stressful legal process I always felt confident in knowing that I had an excellent lawyer on my side with Attorney Kelly.

— Client 03/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-17

I highly recommend Attorney Kelly for anyone dealing with a challenging custody situation with a difficult ex-wife. Kate is tough and well versed in the law and I am beyond grateful that I made the switch to her firm. I get to see my son more than ever now and have her to thank- she is a fighter and I truly feel she was invested in the outcome of my case, which I had not felt with my prior attorney. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of a family law attorney!

— Client 04/17/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-11

I hired Attorney Kelly as the second attorney to handle my divorce after losing faith in my prior attorney. I felt that my ex-wife constantly had the upper hand and was controlling the process. Kate helped change the tone of the case and get me more time with my children. Kate was tough in court and negotiations and did not back down to a challenge. She was not intimidated by threats being hurled at us and was my biggest advocate until my divorce was finalized. I highly recommend Attorney Kelly!

— Client 04/11/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-10

Attorney Kelly recently and expeditiously assisted in filing a joint petition for divorce under extreme time constraints prior to my moving my job to another country. Despite being foreigners, she was able to quickly get our marriage dissolved, while carefully explaining the requirements, and ensuring accuracy of the back and forth documents between me and my ex. She understood the importance of our situation, and took great care to make it a priority. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would certainly expect anyone else to find the same.

— Client 05/10/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-28

Very professional, and effective.

— Client 10/28/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-18

Attorney Kelly took the time to really listen to the issues surrounding my divorce when other attorneys had not. She was tough in court and settlement negotiations and gave me all of the information necessary to make an informed decision on how I wanted to proceed. I think Attorney Kelly was able to understand my situation more than anyone else in my life and she was there for me even after my case had settled. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a divorce attorney!

— Client 04/18/2019